26 #Scripture Users on Mon Oct 23 02:57:43 2017

Topic: '3Happy 12Birthday 3Mouser -- 1from your friends, fans, and admirers here in #scripture -- and ... Happy UnBirthday to the rest of us'

NickUserHostOpsTAvglvl
The_M~lkjlkjljj@a83-163-100-111.adsl.xs4all.nl0-250
CheeseMonsto~CheesMuns@76.73.157.11700
Holston~Holston@76-193-126-145.lightspeed.chrlnc.sbcglobal.net0-5
Pilgrim^~pilgrim@c122-106-94-128.randw3.nsw.optusnet.com.au0-140
l3M3wl3M3w@LeMew.users.undernet.org0-6
juan-~user@lummox.users.undernet.org0-50
Skept~ooo@Whirl.users.undernet.org00
Teukka~usul@Teukka.users.undernet.org0-17
deRuyter~deruyter@77.172.115.1110-12
TRK~TRK@TRK.users.undernet.org00
Childof_God~IrishKing@IrishKing.users.undernet.org0-51
Zardoz~Faustus@DrFaustus.users.undernet.org0-24
LarryJ~LarryJ@c-73-34-134-219.hsd1.co.comcast.net0-35
Rayvyn~nanya@Rayvyn.users.undernet.org0-2
JonSiegfriedwestfred@procesed.vh0st.xyz00
wook~quassel@195.174.180.2370-2
OwenMurray~alfred@TheNotorious.users.undernet.org00
Chariot^^~kvirc@217.79-161-192.customer.lyse.net0-5
processwestfred@sinny.is.s-e-c-u-r-e.xyz00
fireflies~fireflies@host86-154-69-153.range86-154.btcentralplus.com00
tm512~aoeu@74.45.171.6000
mans0n~Chris@mans0n.users.undernet.org0-2
Xcservice@undernet.org+o00
Mouser~noyb@Mouser.users.undernet.org0-1
Biblia~Bible@Bible.users.undernet.org00
pete-~edub@edub.users.undernet.org+o00

NOTE: lvl = Level (+Good, -Bad), TAvg = Talk Average in characters per minute. Click on any Bad level for an explanation.

The channel is currently moving at an average pace of 0 characters per minute.. which is approximately 0 words per minute