49 #Scripture Users on Mon Aug 18 18:52:08 2014

Topic: To show that God thru the Scriptures can change lives, for the better http://www.scripturechannel.org

NickUserHostOpsTAvglvl
ian-~chicago@72.249.45.21100
Eliyahu~Eliyahu@adsl-108-193-236-183.dsl.sndg02.sbcglobal.net0-2
fireflies~fireflies@90.201.204.8200
chalcedonyllhull@chalcedony.users.undernet.org00
Xcservice@undernet.org+o00
Cyclone~cyclone@c-71-236-239-167.hsd1.or.comcast.net00
codezilla~slick@slick.users.undernet.org0-4
Bible~HolyBible@Bible.users.undernet.org00
Mercster~merc@merc.users.undernet.org00
vallor~Ponzo@vallor.users.undernet.org01
new_bernanke~freedom@TheFknTurtle.users.undernet.org0-271
Hibernate~scripture@warbync.users.undernet.org00
redbluebuenasnoch@159-101.sh.cgocable.ca00
KSMB~KSMB@KSMB.users.undernet.org00
Rayvyn~Rayvyn@Rayvyn.users.undernet.org0-138
mans0n~Chris@mans0n.users.undernet.org0-28
whispurr~whispurr@Suzanne.users.undernet.org00
TRK~TRK@TRK.users.undernet.org00
TheMessage~TheMessag@104.50.73.21800
IrishKing~kvirc@173.217.57.1500-113
Antitheist~Baphomet@Leviathan.users.undernet.org0-11
Inge-~inge@super-ted.helge.net00
_RAGOSTEADragostea@Dragostea.users.undernet.org00
Fruisana~hiya@101.160.49.11300
Teukkakvirc@Teukka.users.undernet.org0-27
deRuyter~carter@82-170-186-81.ip.telfort.nl0-193
roofee~roofee64@netstorm.wavelinx.net0-3
Matsukalpkpokp@71-80-156-143.dhcp.mdfd.or.charter.com00
Mechanicos~Chatzilli@Mechinaco.users.undernet.org0-39
Waze~user@lummox.users.undernet.org0-36
adil~meow@afubajub.users.undernet.org0-7
Doof~Doof@87.69.200.550-5
iBV~BV@cpe-66-61-13-199.neo.res.rr.com0-221
Deanr`Deanr@73.35.189.14336-1
abzoabzo@VISIONWORKS.users.undernet.org0-54
CaptMustard~chatzilla@174-21-193-128.tukw.qwest.net0-20
angelle~angelle@d209-89-214-61.abhsia.telus.net0-23
perfex~perfex@ec2-54-210-81-65.compute-1.amazonaws.com00
PublisPublius@c-68-33-137-5.hsd1.md.comcast.net0-2
PeaceFr0g~PeaceFr0g@host-138-215-107-208.midco.net00
nobama~nogard@107-214-144-200.lightspeed.sntcca.sbcglobal.net0-15
yarkenbergyarkenberg@173-19-88-25.client.mchsi.com0-307
rioqkbe~rioqkbe3@rioqkbe.users.undernet.org00
`Patch~Legend@Pappy.users.undernet.org0-174
Julieldy^Julieldy@98.18.70.8600
Danut___~apa@0x3ec6fa18.inet.dsl.telianet.dk0-1
jiohdi~jiohdi@pool-173-65-109-191.tampfl.fios.verizon.net0-122
tega~tega@216.96.42.12100
pete-~edub@edub.users.undernet.org+o00